Bjørn Skjelten

energisk trommerytmikk

Bildegalleri

Noen anbefalte linker

Bjørn A. Skjelten på MySpace  www.myspace.com/bskjelten

Kjell Myklebust  www.myspace.com/kjellm
Ketil Strand  www.ketilstrand.com 

Ingebrigt Davik-huset  www.ingebrigtdavikhuset.no

Lage Thune Myrberget  www.trommer.no 
Trommeportalen  www.trommeportalen.no

Gulli Briem  www.gullibriem.com
Steve Gadd  www.drstevegadd.com
Dave Weckl  www.daveweckl.com

Farstad Lyd  www.farstadlyd.no
Lydkjelleren  www.lyd.no
Lyd & Lyspartner Live  www.lydweb.no 

Yamaha Drums  no.yamaha.com/no/products/musical-instruments/drums/
Ludwig Drums  www.ludwig-drums.com
Sabian  www.sabian.com
Zildjian  www.zildjian.com

Vintage Drums  www.vintagedrums.com
Drum Wrap  www.jamminsam.com